TERMS & CONDITIONS

Terms and conditions

1. General terms:

  • Please read these terms and conditions carefully before using the services of Amazing Neon (AMARE LIMITED) (seller). If you use any of our services or order any products, you agree that you have read these terms and conditions and agree to abide by the following terms and conditions.

2. Order and payment:

2.1. Quotation

  • Our quotation is valid within 7 days from the date of quotation. After 7 days, the price may be adjusted due to cost or other factors.

  • Our store reserves the right to change the displayed price at any time. If any changes are made, our store will contact you before confirming the order.

  • The price of this store is too low due to an error, the store reserves the right to correct the price. Our shop will notify you before confirming the order so that you can decide whether to order the goods at that price.

2.2. Order

  • All products are in Hong Kong dollars as the checkout currency unit.

  • When you order merchandise, all the handling fees or related expenses incurred by the relevant bank or third party for processing payments shall be borne by you.

  • Before processing the order, the shop must receive your deposit or full payment for the goods. Placing an order means that you agree to all the terms contained in the order.

2.3. Purchase goods

  • All product prices and discounts are based on the information currently provided by our store.

  • Ordered products are all brand new, and the normal production time is 10-14 days, except for urgent orders or bulk orders. All production times provided are estimates, and our shop cannot guarantee the exact delivery date. Our shop is not responsible for any losses caused by delays in production or delivery.

  • After you place an order, the production phase will start immediately and the order cannot be cancelled. This shop does not accept returns and refunds.

  • Before the store receives full payment, the ownership of the goods will belong to the store. This shop reserves the right to sell any rejected goods.

2.4. Product quality

  • All the designs of our shop are made by local designers. Our shop can provide the design content of neon sign patterns for preview purposes according to your requirements. If you need additional vector files or other design content, our shop will charge extra.

  • The products in our shop are produced in domestic factories, and the quality meets the standards after multi-level monitoring and inspection.

  • All the neon signs in our shop (including LED neon signs and EL neon signs) are made by hand. There may be traces or scratches of glue or waterproof material on the acrylic base plate. These marks are not a defect of the product and will not Affect the use of goods, this shop does not accept returns, exchanges and refunds. You need to understand and accept the possibility of this situation when placing an order.

  • Because the light strip is flexible and thick, when making neon signs, the production staff will make appropriate adjustments according to the size or content of the lights. The finished product and the design drawing will not be 100% the same. You need to understand and understand when placing an order. The possibility of accepting this situation.

  • The color displayed on the screen of a computer or phone may vary due to resolution and environmental factors. The pictures and design drawings of the product are for reference only, and the actual product shall prevail.

  • Rental goods will have a certain degree of natural wear and tear, and you need to understand and accept the possibility of this situation when placing an order.

2.5. Pickup method

  • After the production of the goods is completed, our shop will contact you to pick up the goods. The store can temporarily store the goods for 1 week. If you need to delay the pick-up time, the store needs to charge a storage fee.

  • The store provides self-pickup and delivery services in stores, and customers can decide how to pick up the goods by themselves. The delivery rules are as follows:

    • Store pick-up: You can make an appointment to pick up the goods at our store (Xin Pogang office). The store provides on-site testing of the goods. If the goods are damaged, the store will arrange follow-up matters on the spot.

    • SF Express: Generally used for small commodities. Our shop will hand over to SF Express to be responsible for packaging, and the shipping fee is determined by the volume of the product and the receiving address. It is recommended that you check immediately after receiving the goods. If there is any damage caused by transportation, you can take pictures and negotiate with SF Express.

    • Lalamove/GOGOX instant delivery: Generally used as a small product. Our shop will make an appointment with you for the delivery time, and the delivery person will deliver it immediately after picking it up. The shipping fee is determined by the receiving address.

    • Lalamove/GOGOX truck delivery: generally used for large commodities, bulk commodities and fragile commodities. Our shop will make an appointment with you for the delivery time. The truck driver will deliver the item immediately after picking it up. The freight is determined by the volume of the product and the receiving address. (Note: If the driver is required to deliver to the door, additional costs may be incurred.)

  • If the goods are damaged, delayed or lost during transportation, our store will not be responsible. You need to understand and accept the possibility of this situation when deciding how to pick up the goods.

  • If your single order amount is HK$5,000 or more, our shop will provide a one-time free shipping discount in Hong Kong. (Note: This shop only provides free shipping discounts. Additional costs incurred due to other reasons must be paid by you, such as: delivery fees for truck drivers, parking lot fees, etc.)

  • If the amount of your single order is less than HK$5,000, you will be required to pay the shipping cost separately. When you receive the shipment, you will directly give the delivery cost to the delivery person, and the store will not charge any additional fees.

2.6. Care and maintenance

  • This shop provides a 6-month maintenance for the goods. If you need to increase the maintenance time, this shop will charge an additional fee.

  • You need to install the goods and accessories correctly according to the products and accessories provided by our store. If you connect other adapters or wires during the installation process, the maintenance will be invalid. (According to the adapter must be used during installation, otherwise the store will not be responsible for short circuits or accidents.)

  • The maintenance only covers the products installed and maintained according to the instructions provided by the store, and does not make any guarantee for any products installed or maintained in other ways outside the store.

  • The following issues are not covered by the maintenance: defects or malfunctions caused by the goods during transportation or due to alteration, misuse, negligence, accidents, theft, poor maintenance, man-made damage or other actions, or failure to take adequate measures to prevent water, chemical Damaged by materials, or other substances.

  • If the product is faulty, our shop will repair or replace the product. If the store determines that the product cannot be repaired or is no longer available, the store will provide replacement products with similar effects and value.

  • Our store is committed to providing the best quality products. If the products are worn or exhausted due to long-term use and wear, our store will not replace or return any commercial items.

3. The rights of this shop:

  • If our shop fails to accurately provide your information due to force majeure reasons (including due to natural disasters, fires, floods, accidents, riots, wars, government policies, embargoes, strikes, labor difficulties, equipment failures or any situation beyond our control) The store will not assume any responsibility to the user or any third party for the goods or services required.

  • This shop is not responsible for any loss of income, profit, goodwill or indirect loss caused by your purchase of goods from this shop. This shop is not responsible for any losses caused by third-party claims caused by the use of goods or services purchased from this shop. We are not responsible for any false statements. Our shop is not responsible for all losses not specifically mentioned here, as well as health problems caused by the use of the goods provided to you by this shop.

  • The shop reserves the right to modify these terms and conditions at its absolute discretion.

  • In case of any disputes, our shop reserves the right to make the final decision.

TERMS & CONDITIONS

條款及細則

1. 一般條款:

  • 請閣下(買方)在使用本店Amazing Neon (AMARE LIMITED) (賣方)的服務前,仔細閱讀本條款及細則。閣下使用本店任何服務或訂購任何產品,即表示同意閣下已閱讀本條款及細則,並且同意遵守以下條款及條件所約束。

 

2. 訂購及付款:

2.1. 報價

  • 本店的報價自報價之日起計7天內有效,7日後有可能因成本或其他因素導致價格調整。

  • 本店保留隨時更改所顯示價格的權利,如果進行更改,本店將在確認訂單前與閣下聯繫。

  • 本店因發生錯誤而定價過低,本店保留更正價錢的權利。本店會在確認訂單前通知閣下,以便閣下決定是否以該價格訂購商品。

 

2.2. 訂單

  • 所有商品均以港幣作為結帳貨幣單位。

  • 在閣下訂購商品時,所有有關銀行或第三方因處理款項時產生的手續費或相關費用,需由閣下承擔。

  • 在處理訂單前,本店必須收到閣下的訂金或全額商品款項。下訂單即表示閣下同意訂單包含的所有條款。

 

2.3. 購買商品

  • 所有商品的售價及折扣優惠,均以本店當下提供的資料為準。

  • 訂購類商品都是全新製作,正常所需生產時間10-14天,急單或批量訂單除外。所有提供的生產時間都是估計時間,本店不能保證確切的交貨日期。對於因生產或交貨延遲而造成的任何損失,本店概不負責。 

  • 閣下下訂單後,生產階段將立即開始,訂單無法取消。本店不接受退貨和退款。 

  • 在本店收到全額付款之前,商品的擁有權將歸本店所有。本店保留出售任何被拒收商品的權利。

2.4. 商品品質

  • 本店的所有設計皆由本地設計師製作,本店可按閣下的要求,提供霓虹燈牌圖案的設計內容作預視用途。如果閣下額外需要矢量圖檔案或其他設計內容,本店需另加收費。

  • 本店的商品於國內工場生產,經多層監控及檢查,品質符合標準。

  • 本店的所有霓虹燈牌(包括LED霓虹燈牌及EL霓虹燈牌)皆由人手製作,在亞加力底板上可能會出現膠水或防水物料的痕跡或划痕,這些痕跡不屬於商品的缺陷,並不會影響商品的使用,本店不接受退貨、換貨和退款。閣下在下訂單時需明白及接受這種情況的可能性。

  • 燈帶因有彈性及一定的粗度,在製作霓虹燈牌時,製作人員會視乎燈牌尺寸或內容,作出適當的調整,成品與設計圖不會100%一樣,閣下在下訂單時需明白及接受這種情況的可能性。

  • 電腦或電話的屏幕顯示顏色,因分辨率和環境因素會產生差異。商品的圖片及設計圖只作參考,一切以實物為準。

  • 租借類商品會有一定程度的自然耗損,閣下在下訂單時需明白及接受這種情況的可能性。

 

2.5. 取貨方式

  • 商品生產完成後,本店會聯繫閣下取貨。本店可暫時存放商品1個星期,如閣下需延遲取貨時間,本店需加收存倉費。

  • 本店提供門市自取及送貨服務,客戶可自行決定取貨方式。送貨細則如下:

    • 門市自取:閣下可預約時間前往本店門市(新蒲崗辦公室)取貨,本店提供現場測試商品,如商品有損壞問題,本店會即場安排後續事宜。

    • 順豐快遞:一般用作小型商品。本店會交由順豐方面負責包裝,運費以商品體積,及收件地址而定。建議閣下收到商品後立即檢查,如有任何運輸產生的損壞問題,可以拍照與順豐協商。

    • Lalamove/GOGOX 即時送件: 一般用作小型商品。本店會與閣下相約送貨時間,送件員取件後會即時派送,運費以收件地址而定。

    • Lalamove/GOGOX 貨車送件:一般用作大型商品、批量商品及易碎商品。 本店會與閣下相約送貨時間,貨車司機取件後會即時派送,運費以商品體積,及收件地址而定。(注意:如需司機送貨上門,可能產生額外費用。)

  • 如商品在運輸過程中產生任何損壞、延誤、遺失的情況,本店恕不負責,閣下在決定取貨方式時需明白及接受這種情況的可能性。

  • 如果閣下的單一訂單金額達港幣5,000元或以上,本店將提供一次性本港免運費優惠。(注意:本店只提供免運費的優惠,因其他原因所產生的額外費用需由閣下自行支付,如:貨車司機送貨上門的費用、停車場收費等。)

  • 如果閣下的單一訂單金額於港幣5,000元以下,需另行支付運貨費用。閣下在收件時直接將運貨費用給送貨員,本店不會另收任何費用。

2.6. 保養及維護

  • 本店提供商品6個月的保養,如需增長保養時間,本店需另加收費。

  • 閣下需按本店提供的商品及配件進行正確安裝,如果在安裝過程中自行接駁其他火牛或電線,保養則無效。(在安裝時必須使用火牛,否則產生短路或意外,本店概不負責。)

  • 保養僅涵蓋根據本店提供的說明安裝和維護的商品,而對本店以外其他方式安裝或維護的任何產品不作任何保證。

  • 以下問題不獲保養範圍內:商品在在運輸過程中或由於更改、誤用、疏忽、事故、盜竊、不良維護、人為損壞或其他行為而引起的缺陷或故障,或未採取足夠措施防止水、化學物料、或其他物質而損壞。

  • 如果商品有故障,本店將維修或更換產品。如果本店確定商品無法維修或不再可用,本店將提供替換為具有相似效果和價值的商品。

  • 本店致力提供最優質的商品,如果商品因長期使用和磨損導致的任何磨損或耗竭,本店不會更換或退還任何商物。

 

 

3. 本店權利:

  • 本店倘若由於不可抗力的原因(包括由於天災、火災、水災、意外、暴亂、戰爭、政府政策、禁運、罷工、勞動困難、設備故障或任何本店不能控制的情況)而未能準確地提供閣下所需的商品或服務,本店均不會向使用者或任何第三者承擔任何責任。

  • 本店對於因閣下從本店購買商品而導致的任何收入、利潤、商譽損失或間接損失,本店概不負責。對於因使用從本店購買的商品或服務而導致的第三方索賠造成的任何損失,本店概不負責。對於任何虛假陳述,本店概不負責。對於此處未特別提及的所有損失,以及因使用本店提供給閣下的商品而引起的健康問題,本店概不負責。

  • 本店保留權利,可按其絕對酌情權修改本條款及細則。

  • 如有任何爭議,本店保留最終的決定權。